Kontakt

Bartosz Sirijatowicz

Bartosz Sirijatowicz

Sales Manager

bartoszs@4taconic.com

tel. +48 795 401 177

Pawel Sokołowski

Pawel Sokołowski

Sales Manager

pawels@4taconic.com

tel. +48 797 335 268
tel. fax +48 95 723 44 01

Alicja Balicka

Alicja Balicka

Customer Services

alicjab@4taconic.com

tel. +48 95 723 44 00

Kornelia Herbin

Kornelia Herbin

Customer Services

korneliah@4taconic.com

tel. +48 95 723 44 10

Klaudia Kryczka

Klaudia Kryczka

Customer Services

klaudiak@4tconic.com

tel. +48 95 723 44 14

Aleksandra Karczmarska

Aleksandra Karczmarska

Customer Services

aleksandrak@4taconic.com

tel. +48 95 723 44 14

Kamila Hadała

Kamila Hadała

Purchase & Logistic

kamilah@4taconic.com

tel. +48 95 723 44 12